Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Pierce

Zach Pierce

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Pierce
"Incredibly supportive and responsive staff and rates that were considerably better than the other major insurer I had used for decades."
Profile photo of ken sliva

ken sliva

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken sliva
"Very good people to work with ! Informative and prompt service Bundled and saved with State Farm THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Haley Doan

Haley Doan

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Doan
"Anna Frank was so amazing to work with - friendly, quick, and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her any day! Plus, we saved so much money! Great experience. Thanks Anna!"
Profile photo of Salina Zepeda

Salina Zepeda

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Zepeda
"It has been a pleasure working with Anna. She was very kind, friendly, informative, and honest. She responds fast to my inquiries. I recommend her 100%"
Profile photo of Lloyd Campbell

Lloyd Campbell

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Campbell
"These guys rock! They get things done now. Anna Frank is my go-to person , she always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm completely satisfied. She sure is like a good neighbor. Thanks Anna for all you do... Give them a try, I know you'll be happy you did.."
Profile photo of maguire lybeck

maguire lybeck

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maguire lybeck
"I saved so much money switching to Michaels office while also getting my insurance right! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jerry M

Jerry M

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry M
"Had a meeting with Michael and Riley. Best insurance meeting ever. Explained everything in detail including how to get the best price for what I needed. Definately worth my time."
Profile photo of Video My Story Productions

Video My Story Productions

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Video My Story Productions
"I have work with Michael at State Farm for almost 3 decades and they have covered my videography business and personal insurance needs. Thanks Michael and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Deanna Dokken

Deanna Dokken

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Dokken
"Riley helped me save so much money!! So glad I chose to work with her. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jayson Thompson

Jayson Thompson

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Thompson
"Michael is awesome! Very knowledgeable and he does a great job of explaining things."
Profile photo of Evan Butler

Evan Butler

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Butler
"Always have my best interest in mind, help is always a simple text away, if I need to swap vehicles out on my insurance it's as simple as texting then vin, miles, year, make, and model, and it's done! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Colleen Beal

Colleen Beal

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Beal
"Michael was so awesome at helping me find the policy that works best for me. He had no problem explaining everything to me, even when I asked the same questions over and over. Thanks again Michael!"
Profile photo of Katie Foxhoven

Katie Foxhoven

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Foxhoven
"Michael and his team were very respectful, prompt, and attentive to our families needs. Nothing but good things to say about this agent and his team."
Profile photo of Varen Herman

Varen Herman

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Varen Herman
"Always unfortunate to officially meet a new insurance agent post-accident, but Julia couldn’t have been better to work with. Kind, empathetic, knowledgeable, and detail oriented as we worked through the claim process together. Feeling fortunate to have landed where we did after our previous agent retired"
Profile photo of Suzanna Boshart

Suzanna Boshart

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanna Boshart
"Michael made the transition to new insurance seamless, hassle-free, and saved us money for better insurance than our previous provider. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bret Iverson

Bret Iverson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Iverson
"I have had nothing but good service easy to work with. Never met anybody in person . always very nice staff.."
Profile photo of Jerimarie Chapman

Jerimarie Chapman

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerimarie Chapman
"Great bunch of pple!"
Profile photo of jennifer crenshaw

jennifer crenshaw

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer crenshaw
"Trustworthy, dependable and excellent service."
Profile photo of X-Ray Drywall LLC

X-Ray Drywall LLC

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by X-Ray Drywall LLC
"Total five star experience ! Highly recommend the staff & State farm. Great information and prompt replies makes insurance easy / affordable"
Profile photo of Joejo Delaurentis

Joejo Delaurentis

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joejo Delaurentis
"Great group of people here"
Profile photo of Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jones
"Michael and the others staff or agents really take the time and get to your needs for insurance from my vehicles to making sure my home is covered. I had a claim recently after my son hit a deer with his car. The professional job was done from working with a body shop to updating my policy for a rental car coverage. We are going to be with State Farm for a long time. I highly recommend them in Monticello, MN"
Profile photo of Isaac Rogers

Isaac Rogers

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Rogers
"Very helpful and informative agency. Helped"
Profile photo of Cathy Arbuckle

Cathy Arbuckle

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Arbuckle
"Julia was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of JoAnne Schade

JoAnne Schade

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Schade
"Thank you Julia of Michael Katchmark Agency for going thru my State Farm Policies and finding the best solutions for me and explaining everything. Also for setting up my Drive Safe & Save program. I’ve had State Farm for 60+ years and never had anyone sit down with me and go thru everything so thoroughly. Appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Cindy Schade

Cindy Schade

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Schade
"Great team @ Michael Katchmark - State Farm. And thanks Julia for always going above and beyond."